Registration

Moderators: AllMother, caamora

AllMother
<i>Elohim</i>

Registration

Post by AllMother »

Please post your name and the deity you wish to attract.

Turn 1 submissions are due April 20th. Turn submissions will be due on the 20th of every month and results will be sent by the 5th of every month.
Last edited by AllMother on Sun Apr 01, 2012 6:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Cobalt
Ramen

Post by Cobalt »

Cobalt, God of Earth
“A stone is heavy and the sand is weighty; but a fool's wrath is heavier than them both.”
Gener
Servant of the Land

Post by Gener »

Though I come from a proud and distinguished family, one that traces its lineage back to Kimer the Fierce, I myself am nobody important. No, I am a simple chicken farmer. I have been content with my little farm near the river, and there I would have lived out the rest of my life in peace if not for one villainous visitor to our fair village.

You all knew -- nay, loved -- my brother Shoner, nearly as well as I did. In him the blood of Kimer ran close to the surface. And you all know that this traveler has taken him from us, stabbed him in the back for a few pieces of copper.

As I have vowed to my grieving mother, so now do I vow before you and all the gods: I will find this man and restore my family's honor. I do not call upon the gods, who seem to have had little concern when it comes to such a noble person as my brother, though I would surely not reject any aid that led me to the man. Instead, I call upon my glorious ancestor, Kimer, to guide my hand to the throat of this murderer. And I call upon you, my friends and neighbors, to assist me in my quest.
Bela Gin
<i>Elohim</i>

Post by Bela Gin »