Thomas Covenant and Audio Books

A place to discuss the books in the FC and SC. *Please Note* No LC spoilers allowed in this forum. Do so in the forum below.

Moderators: kevinswatch, Orlion

swimmingwithchickens
Servant of the Land

Thomas Covenant and Audio Books

Post by swimmingwithchickens »

I am rather new to this message board, so please pardon any breaches of etiquette I may make. I've been desperately searching for the Chronicles of Thomas Covenant series on audio book but have been unable to find them anywhere. Surely this series has been converted to an audio format? If anyone knows where I can obtain a complete copy I'd greatly appreciate it!
I seek enlightenment.
Brinn
S.P.O.W

Post by Brinn »

:D Welcome to the Watch Swimming...or should I call you Chicken?!?!

I myself have been looking for them on audiocassette or disc and have had no luck in locating them. I don't think they have been released in an audio format.

P.S.
Don't be afraid of any breaches in etiquette. This is certainly the most well-mannered and welcoming forum on the entire net!
War is an ugly thing, but not the ugliest of things. The decayed and degraded state of moral and patriotic feeling which thinks that nothing is worth war is much worse. The person who has nothing for which he is willing to fight, nothing which is more important than his own personal safety, is a miserable creature and has no chance of being free unless made and kept so by the exertions of better men than himself. John Stuart Mill
swimmingwithchickens
Servant of the Land

Thank you Brinn, you can call me whatever you like. SwCh usually works though. I've search the vast expanse of the 'net to no avail. I mean almost every book in creation has been "audiofied" at some point in time, why not this epic series?
I seek enlightenment.
swimmingwithchickens
Servant of the Land

By the way, what's with the White Gold Dollars? I know there must be a thread detailing it- or I must have missed it on FAQ's....